RHCP on Tour 2017: Paris

Date: 23rd July, 2017

Location: Lollapalooza, Paris, France.

Set List:


Photo credit: Henrik Lewandowski

01 Can’t Stop
02 Dani California
03 The Zephyr Song
04 Dark Necessities
05 The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
06 Me & My Friends (with ‘I wanna Be Your Dog’ before it)
07 Go Robot
08 Californication
09 Tell Me Baby
Josh: Wicked Game – Chris Isaak
10 The Getaway
11 Higher Ground
12 Soul To Squeeze
13 By The Way

14 Goodbye Angels
15 Give It Away



Photo credits: Henrik Lewandowski

Many thanks to Henrik once again for the live updates and especially tonight for battling on through all of the internet connection issues.

There was supposed to be a live stream of tonight’s concert but it was only available in France. About twenty minutes of the concert:

This entry was posted in Anthony Kiedis, Chad Smith, Flea, Josh Klinghoffer, Red Hot Chili Peppers, RHCP General, RHCP Tour 2017 by Squitherwitch. Bookmark the permalink.

About Squitherwitch

I've been a RHCP fan ever since I heard Under The Bridge way back in the mists of time. I brought BSSM and then their other albums but RHCP were just another band I listened to (I was a massive GNR fan at the time) but that changed once I heard Californication! I've been involved with the online RHCP scene since 2006, getting more heavily involved as time passed, and eventually the time was right to set up my own website dedicated to the band and thus, TheChiliSource was born. Since then I've also set up AnthonyKiedis.net along with various Twitter, Facebook & Tumblr pages connected to my websites and RHCP.