RHCP Tour 2016: Bottle Rock


Location: Bottle Rock Napa Valley, CA, USA

Date: May, 29th 2016

Set List

01) Can’t Stop
02) Dani California
03) What Is Soul? (tease)
04) Snow
05) Dark Necessities
06) Nobody Weird Like Me
07) The Adventures Of Raindance Maggie
08) Otherside
09) Right On Time
10) The Getaway
11) Under The Bridge
– Jam –
12) Higher Ground
13) Californication
14) By The Way
– Encore Jam –
Chad Drum Solo
15) Around The World
16) Give It Away

The Getaway was played live for the first time

This entry was posted in Anthony Kiedis, Josh Klinghoffer, New album, New RHCP album, Red Hot Chili Peppers, RHCP General, RHCP Tour 2016, The Getaway by Squitherwitch. Bookmark the permalink.

About Squitherwitch

I've been a RHCP fan ever since I heard Under The Bridge way back in the mists of time. I brought BSSM and then their other albums but RHCP were just another band I listened to (I was a massive GNR fan at the time) but that changed once I heard Californication! I've been involved with the online RHCP scene since 2006, getting more heavily involved as time passed, and eventually the time was right to set up my own website dedicated to the band and thus, TheChiliSource was born. Since then I've also set up AnthonyKiedis.net along with various Twitter, Facebook & Tumblr pages connected to my websites and RHCP.