RHCP concert in Zurich, Switzerland – 13th December, 2011

On December 13th , the Red Hot Chili Peppers got the I’m With You tour continued with a concert in Zurich, Switzerland. The venue this time was the Hallenstadion.


01. Monarchy Of Roses
Short Chad solo
02. Dani California
03. Scar Tissue
04. Can’t Stop
05. Factory Of Faith
06. Parallel Universe
07. Universally Speaking
08. Look Around
09. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
10. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
11. Me & My Friends
12. Under The Bridge
Flea bass solo
13. Higher Ground
14. Californication
15. By The Way


16. Josh + Mauro + Chad solo
17. Around The World
18. Meet Me At The Corner
19. You’re Gonna Get Yours (w/ Chris Warren and Josh – without vocals)
20. Give It Away
End Jam


Monarchy Of Roses

Jam + By The Way

Under The Bridge

Give It Away


Can’t Stop

The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie

Credits e thanks: Henrik Lewandowski and Aargauer Zeitung.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *