RHCP concert in Turin, Italy – 10th November, 2011


Yesterday, December 10th, the Red Hot Chili Peppers performed at the Palasport Olimpic in Turin, Italy.

According to the fans, Josh seemed to be more relaxed and free on stage. He sang one of his favorite Italian songs in the show, Io sono quel che sono, by Mina. He even wrote about this experience on his blog today.

Josh singing Io sono quel che sono:

Check out the setlist, pics and vids from this concert:


01. Monarchy Of Roses
02. Can’t Stop
03. Scar Tissue
04. Dani California
05. Ethiopia
06. Flea bass intro / Throw Away Your Television
07. Hard To Concentrate
08. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
09. Right On Time
10. Emit Remmus
11. Look Around
12. Under The Bridge
13. Higher Ground
14. Intro / Californicaton
15. By The Way


16. Chad Mauro Jam + Josh solo
17. Sir Psycho Sexy/They’re Red Hot
18. Meet Me At The Corner
19. Give It Away
End jam (5 min)


More photos here.


Give It Away + Jam

Hard To Concentrate

By The Way

Scar Tissue

Can’t Stop

Flea Solo + Higher Ground

Dani California

Monarchy of Roses

The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie

Under The Bridge

Thanks / credits: Laura Rodriguez, Henrik Lewandowski, Lucas Vieira Fernandes

2 thoughts on “RHCP concert in Turin, Italy – 10th November, 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *