RHCP concert in Madrid, Spain– 17th December, 2011

Yesterday, December 17th, the Red Hot Chili Peppers performed at Palacio de Deportes de la Comunidad in Madrid, Spain.

The big surprise of the night was when they played the music F.U. from the compilations album Out in L.A.:

Check the setlist, photos and videos of this show:


01. Monarchy Of Roses
02. Can’t Stop
03. Charlie
04. Scar Tissue
05. Look Around
Flea bass intro
06. Throw Away Your Television
07. Universally Speaking
08. Me & My Friends
09. Breaking The Girl
10. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
11. Higher Ground
12. Under The Bridge
13. Factory Of Faith
14. Californication (without intro)
15. By The Way


16. Chad + Mauro Jam
Flea with a rattle
17. Dani California
18. Meet Me At The Corner
19. Give It Away
End Jam



Under The Bridge

Higher Ground

Look Around

End Jam

By The Way

Dani California

Me & My Friends

The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie

Factory of Faith

Give It Away

Thanks and credits: Getty Images, Zimbio, Henrik Lewandowski e Guillermo J. Sánchez

1 thought on “RHCP concert in Madrid, Spain– 17th December, 2011

Comments are closed.