RHCP concert in Berlin and Munich, Germany – 04th and 05th November, 2011

Back after a week, the Red Hot Chili Peppers returned to Europe to continue the I’m With You tour. On this leg of the tour there will be six shows until 17th December. Then they’ll stop for almost a month and will come back touring on January 20th, 2012 with the U.S. tour.

On Sunday, the show was held at the O2 Arena in Berlin. On Monday, the show was held in Olympiahalle Arena, in Munich.
Before the show in Berlin, the guitarist and music producer Nile Rodgers met the band along with Tom Hanks on backstage. Check out the photos published on Nile’s facebook page:

“Flea, me, and Tom Hanks kicking it before RHCP gig in Berlin” (Nile Rodgers)

“Me, Anthony Kiedis, and Flea backstage at O2 Arena Berlin” (Nile Rodgers)

Check the setlist, photos and videos from both shows:

Setlist (Berlin):

01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Dani California
03. Charlie
04. Look Around
05. Otherside
Flea bass intro
06. Throw Away Your Television
07. Can’t Stop
08. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
09. Hard To Concentrate
10. Me & My Friends
11. Ethiopia
12. Under The Bridge
13. Right On Time
14. Californication
Short Jam
15. By The Way


16. Chad + Mauro Jam (Chad on percussion and Mauro on drums!)
17. Factory Of Faith
18. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
19. Give It Away
EndJam (7 min)



Can’t Stop

Throw Away Your Televison

By The Way

Monarchy Of Roses

Give It Away

Setlist (Munich):

01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Can’t Stop
03. Scar Tissue
04. Dani California
05. Ethiopia
Flea Bass Intro
06. Throw Away Your Television
07. If You Have to Ask
08. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
09. Me and My Friends
10. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
11. Look Around
12. Under The Bridge
13. Higher Ground
14. Californication
15. By The Way


16. Chad + Mauro Jam
17. Sir Psycho Sexy / They Are Red Hot
18. Soul To Squeeze
19. Give It Away


Me And My Friends

Sir Psycho Sexy / They’re Red Hot

Monarchy Of Roses

Scar Tissue

Under The Bridge

Soul To Squeeze

If You Have To Ask

Photos and thanks: Henrik Lewandowski, Eduardo Meyer, Mauro Refosco, Comunidad Red Hot Chili Peppers Chile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *