RHCP concert in Manchester, England – 15th November, 2011

Yesterday, November 15th, the Red Hot Chili Peppers performed in Manchester, England, for the second time in a row this tour.

Check the setlist and videos of this concert:


01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Dani California
03. Tell Me Baby
04. Scar Tissue
05. Look Around
06. She’s Only 18
07. Can’t Stop
08. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
09. Hard to Concentrate
10. Right On Time
11. Did I Let You Know
12. Under the Bridge
13. Higher Ground
14. Californication
15. By the Way


16. Chad & Mauro Jam
17. Around the World
18. Soul to Squeeze
19. Give It Away
20. Final Jam


She’s Only 18

Can’t Stop

Look Around

Scar Tissue

Did I Let You Know

Give It Away + End Jam

Scar Tissue


Hard To Concentrate