RHCP concert in Manchester, England – 14th November, 2011

Yesterday, November 14th,  the Red Hot Chili Peppers played in Manchester, England, at MEN Arena. It was the first out of 2 in Manchester. The second one is happening tonight.

Check the setlist and videos of this concert:


01. Monarchy Of Roses
02. Dani California
03. Charlie
04. Look Around
05. Otherside
06. If You Have To Ask
07. Can’t Stop
08. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
09. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
10. Me And My Friends
11. Factory Of Faith
12. Under The Bridge
13. Higher Ground
14. Californication
15. By The Way


16. Chad + Mauro solo
17. Sir Psycho Sexy + They’re Red Hot
18. Everybody Knows This is Knowhere
19. Give It Away
20. End jam


Can’t Stop


Factory Of Faith

Give It Away

Dani California

Higher Ground

Under The Bridge