RHCP concert in London – 9th November, 2011

Yesterday – November 9th – The Red Hot Chili Peppers performed at O2 Arena, London.

This time, they mixed up the setlist a little bit and brought songs like Wet Sand, If You Have To Ask and Right On Time.

During the concert, Anthony Kiedis talked about the upcoming video (Monarchy Of Roses). He said that it will be released in “a few days” and also said it will be animated.

Click below to check the setlist and videos of this concert.


01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Dani California
03. Tell Me Baby
04. Universally Speaking
05. Look Around
06. If You Have To Ask
07. Factory of Faith
08. Otherside
09. Right On Time
10. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
11. Hard to Concentrate
12. Higher Ground
13. Wet Sand
14. Californication
15. By the Way


16. Chad & Mauro Jam
17. Under the Bridge
18. Give It Away
19. Final Jam

Videos (we’ll add more later as soon as we find it):
If You Have To Ask


Under The Bridge