RHCP concert in London – 7th November, 2011

Yesterday – November 7th – The Red Hot Chili Peppers performed at O2 Arena, London. It was the first out of of three shows in England this tour (at least this year).

Click below to check the setlist and videos of this concert.


01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Dani California
03. Can’t Stop
04. Scar Tissue
05. Look Around
06. Throw Away Your Television
07. Otherside
08. Emit Remmus
09. Me and My Friends
10. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
11. Fire
12. Under The Bridge
13. Higher Ground
14. Californication
15. By The Way


16. Chad and Mauro Jam
17. Around the World
18. Don’t Forget Me
19. Give It Away
20. Final Jam


Chad Drum Solo

Give It Away


By The Way

Around The World

Under The Bridge

Monarchy Of Roses

Look Around

Me And My Friends

Emit Remmus


Throw Away Your Television

The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie

Scar Tissue

Can’t Stop

Dani California

Higher Ground


Don’t Forget Me

Emit Remmus