RHCP concert in Birmingham, England – 19th November, 2011

The Red Hot Chili Peppers keep on rockin’ on I’m With You tour. Yesterday, November 19th, it was the time for Birmingham to welcome the band at LG Arena.

At one point Flea said he was honoured to be playing in the home town of Black Sabbath.
They are back for one more night tonight at Birmingham.

Check the setlist, photos and videos of this concert:


01. Monarchy of Roses
02. Dani California
03. Scar Tissue
04. Can’t Stop
05. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
06. Parallel Universe
07. Hard To Concentrate
08. Look Around
09. I Like Dirt
10. Universally Speaking
11. Goodbye Hooray
12. Under The Bridge
13. Higher Ground
14. Californication
15. By The Way


16. Chad + Josh + Flea + Mauro Jam
17. Around The World
18. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
19. Give It Away


I Like Dirt

Scar Tissue

Under The Bridge

Around The World

Hard To Concentrate

Monarchy Of Roses

Give It Away

Drum Solo

Can’t Stop