RHCP I’m With You Full Tracklisting

The FULL tracklisting for the new RHCP album, I’m With You, has just been released on the official site! Here it is:

Monarchy of Roses,

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

So we have all 14 names now of the new Red Hot Chili Peppers’ album, I’m With You…. just the artwork/cover and songs to go 😀 We’re getting really excited! Are you?

Thanks to Renata on Facebook for the heads up on this! It’s 5 a.m. here and I was asleep! lol

This entry was posted in I'm With You, New album, Red Hot Chili Peppers, RHCP General by Squitherwitch. Bookmark the permalink.

About Squitherwitch

I've been a RHCP fan ever since I heard Under The Bridge way back in the mists of time. I brought BSSM and then their other albums but RHCP were just another band I listened to (I was a massive GNR fan at the time) but that changed once I heard Californication! I've been involved with the online RHCP scene since 2006, getting more heavily involved as time passed, and eventually the time was right to set up my own website dedicated to the band and thus, TheChiliSource was born. Since then I've also set up AnthonyKiedis.net along with various Twitter, Facebook & Tumblr pages connected to my websites and RHCP.

2 thoughts on “RHCP I’m With You Full Tracklisting

Comments are closed.